On The Way to Wealthy Struggles …Helllllllloooo Path and Journey Buddies :)

Sometimes in the midst of busyness we can choose to simply … STOP!

Inside of Struggle I’m choosing to find ease…

In the Heart of Frustration… I’m deciding to Release…

I’m choosing to release chaos, uncertainty and lack of focus…

I’m exercising my right and ability to Surrender to joy

Today I will reign Monkey Mind in…

Today will complete that which I can…

Today I will Succomb to my own inner musings…

It is today in the midst of Much and Many, Have to’s and Self-Imposed necessities that I choose to ENJOY SERENITY… The Serenity that always dwells within 🙂

Aided by a candle, a light meal and my computer… I shall Write and Write and Write…

Why write?

Because writing brings me peace and joy…

Wishing you the same 🙂

Mwaaaaaa 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

