My Top 7 Natural Cold-Busters…

onthewaytowealthy

Here’s a video I made for this entry. It’s my first so please excuse the nervous energy 🙂

http://youtu.be/no_jdf2QKHU

My Top 7 Natural Cold-Busters

Taken from my upcoming book…Broke and Healthy On the Way to Wealthy (December 2013)

  1. Acknowledge the fact that your body needs attention now 🙂
  2. Blend a healing drink. Here’s what I use to attack every cold. It works every time. You’ll feel better fastest when you drink it assoon as the cold symptoms appear. Here’s my recipe. 🙂
  • 1 apple cut in fourths -Use 2 pieces for your smoothie. Eat the rest. The apple tends to thicken the mixture. If you’re okay with that then dump all 4 pieces into your blender (like I do 🙂 )
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 inch of ginger
  • Handful of fresh parsley
  • 2 cloves of garlic (I use more sometimes.)
  • 1 cup water

Blend and…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

