Saturday is here :) … Question of the day…

How can I add to my asset column today? How can I add to my asset column today? Repeating this question a few times as a mantra is giving me ideas. 

1. Play Cashflow 101 (Board game by Robert Kiyosaki ) to learn strategies on investing and discover where I’m blocked.

2. Don’t spend any unnecessary money today.

3. What can I sell around the house?

4. Research great video introductions so I can create my own (Been procrastinating on this)

5. Join National networking group

6. Focus on the question… “What does my viewer/reader/client need the most?” and “How do I find the answer to that question?” Then, get to work on creating products to help and serve my client.

 

And ………. all of that will begin with a delicious walk by the Ocean. I want to feel sand in my toes. I want to connect with nature.

Do something wonderful for yourself today.

Blessings,

Margo 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

