On the way to Wealthy Ideas… :)

Think of 10 things you can do today to begin increasing your income/cash-flow.

Here are mine 🙂 :

  1. Place this question on post-it notes in obvious places  so I can keep my attention on it. Deepak Chopra says we merely have to place our attention on what we want for it to come to pass (Creating Affluence, by Deepak Chopra) I regularly place images of what I want on my Vision Board. It’s my experience that what I place on the board eventually shows up as mine 🙂
  2. Make a video for my Blog/Ebook
  3. Sell some stuff on Craigslist. Walk in each room. Ask self, “What can I sell? What am I not using?”
  4. Look at my Budget for May. How am I doing? (Had an unplanned  business expense… Have to change this month’s numbers )
  5. Plan for the rest of the month so I know what I’m working with. The clarity will allow me ‘brain-space’ to focus on looking for cash-flow opportunities
  6. Read the book, $100 Start-up by Chris Guillebeau to get some more ideas
  7. Force myself to save more by having it automatically taken from my check. Set that up today.
  8. Begin sewing my power wardrobe 🙂
  9. Plan On The Way to Wealthy … How-to Series to share money-saving ideas.
  10. Learn how to add video to WordPress

Here’s to our Financial Freedom 🙂

We are sooooo Blessed!

Margo

Leave a Reply

