This Week I Finish Editing My Book :) The challenging part is…

…writing about challenging experiences you’ve had. It’s a drag to have to relive them.  My book is about moving from being broke, staying healthy and repositioning toward becoming wealthy.

Today I’m writing about, mindset. Sometimes we look back and wonder how we remained positive in the face of extreme circumstances. In retrospect we realize just how strong we had to be.

We understand that without our positive, joyful and grateful spirit we may never have survived!

Be Blessed this day and forever!

Margo

2 thoughts on “This Week I Finish Editing My Book :) The challenging part is…

  1. Congrats on the progress with your book. It is sometimes hard to relive the past (although sometimes I tend to hang on for way to long anyway!) but if reliving the past for the sake of writing a book to inspire others, Im sure it will be worth it. Last year I found myself in a particularly challenging life experience, it took everything to keep a strong mindset. Im so pleased I did because now that cloud seems to have a beautiful silver lining and the future is bright!

Leave a Reply

