O.M.G. I attended a PHENOMENAL training this weekend…

Hello :),

The event was in Palm Springs, California. It was called, “Master of Influence.” It’s by the same company that does, the “Millionaire Mind Intensives.”

All I can say is… it was AMAAAAZING…

My Goal was to increase my Web presence to promote my almost finished book.

I got soooo much more.

Out of the hundreds of learnings I was reminded of two things:

  • Care more about the people I serve than getting paid (when you do an excellent job, you do get paid… because people want your services 🙂 )
  • Remain Authentic & Be the best possible version of myself I can be… That takes work! Truly knowing yourself and honoring who you are at a deeper level requires careful thought and telling the truth (to yourself and others)
  • I choose to remain in alignment with who I am (God designed us and we are all special and precious in our own way.)

LOVE great teachers. Here’s to shining our inner lights to illuminate TRUTH & love.

Namaste!

Margo 🙂

Leave a Reply

