Yipppeeeee… Progress not Perfection :)

I have set up my WordPress.org website. So now you can google me @ http://www.brokeandhealthyonthewaytowealthy.com   Huge progress (for me 🙂 )   Next step? Get a Paypal button on the website so I can offer my book (finishing it is my next big project 🙂 ) for sale.

I have a ton of resources in my head that will help people get through rough times; It’s time to   share with others (as scary as that feels … but as my favorite dentist said, I should just, “Put it out there!”  May God guide our steps 🙂

Have a magnificent day.

Blessings,

Margo 🙂

Leave a Reply

