This beautiful photo reminds me of Yoga and its simple elegance. How beautiful!    Margo 🙂

you, me, the world and life

So I started the day with my first yoga class. I braved the freezing snow and trecked through the dark streets of London – I know very dramatic!
It was absolutely amazing and I am looking forward to adding this to my 10 week challenge.
I am so used to waking up and struggling through the afternoon…After the session I felt like I had just woken up from a really long and relaxing rest even though I was up from 5.30am! I would highly recommend yoga as a start to the day! I know I will definitely be making this a weekly routine.

View original post

Leave a Reply

