Oh My…The Challenges of Growing Your Business on a Tiny Budget :)

  • Along with authoring a book (selling anything for that matter) comes the need for a website.
  • Wordpress.org seems to be the most user-friendly website creation platform.
  • I came across a great online program that would be perfect for me. Catch?  It cost $2000… well worth it but alas, not in my budget 😦
  • Sooooo what’s a creative entrepreneur to do? Yep! Go to the library and get every single book on WordPress, dedicate a day (today 🙂  )  to learn it and pray for results.

Goal… a WordPress website which allows me to sell products, programs and my books 🙂

Keep you posted. Have a delightful day 🙂

Margo 🙂

Leave a Reply

