Noticings…

It is at times like this – times when monetary resources are low- that I remember how plentiful my spiritual resources are.

It is times like this when existing resources become optimized.

Creativity abounds… A look in bare kitchen cabinets leads to all sorts of creative recipes…often very yummy too 🙂

It is times like this when I deeply clean my spaces…my kitchen -refrigerator, floor, clear off counters and organize cabinets.
                           … my bedroom-fresh linen and spray homemade spritzes with essential oils

All home spaces are deeply cleaned.

Abundance always shows up. Things not used much end up in the Goodwill bag/or sold on Craigslist 🙂

In this clean home I find peace, joy and inspiration.

A clearing has occurred.

A lit candle invites peace, joy and love.

In this Sanctuary Space I remember who I am 🙂

Blessings to you 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

