Amazingly Focused day and did what I thought I wouldn’t….

I……………  had a delicious cup of Starbucks. 😦   ….  yumm :). (Back to no coffee today :). )

I met a Mastermind Group friend for a planning session at Starbucks. Temptation won…

Sooooo was it the coffee that made yesterday (all day) so productive or…. the lack of coffee in my system overall?

One thing I did notice…the coffee refill made my head spin a little. That tells me my body is not as ‘numb’ to the stimulating effect of coffee. That’s a good thing 🙂

And youuuuuuuuu have a Beautiful day 🙂

PS Financial Peace University is so great. Yesterday I calculated my total debt. It feels good to now have a number. It’s not some random monster in the closet hiding.

It is freeing to know my new job description. PAY THAT SUCKER OFF!
Here’s to being DEBT-FREE and financially FREE FOR LIFE

Hugs and kisses 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

