Raw foods leading to clarity :)

Today’s been focused on clearing my system. I’ve been drinking lots of fluids. So far I’ve eaten all raw except a few pieces of cake (didn’t want to waste the left-overs :o) )
I feel tired and seem to be munching more. (keeping a food diary which I’d be happy to share)

I did some writing today. It felt really good. Also… I had a long bath while listening to a “Loving Kindness” meditation by Jack Kornfeld. During the meditation I realized exactly what I will cut out of my life during our upcoming 40 day fast at church.

For 40 days I will not complain. Instead I will find forty opportunities to tell someone the gratitude I feel towards them.

Be blessed 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

