Eating Raw Foods Experiment :)

Dec 28, 2012

I recently read about three amazing Raw food experts who are past the age of 70 and look at least twenty years younger. They all attribute their health and vibrancy to their diet. Aris Latham, Mimi Kirk and Annette Larson are simply role models. They appear to be beautiful inside and out.

I have decided to add more raw foods to my diet. For the next 30 days I’m going to blog my journey.  I’m convinced that the food will impact the quality of my writing also. (I’m writing a book …I’ll tell you more and provide a link when it’s ready to be published 🙂 )

Many Blessings,
Margo  :o)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

