Hellooooooo Blog World :)

Today is a wonderful day. Summer break is here and I’m totally focused on getting my book finished. I’m on the last section. All sorts of ideas around wellness and keeping people healthy and wealthy are floating around my head. That’s what my book is about… Moving from being broke, staying healthy and becoming wealthy.  Today though, I’m forcing myself to stay in bed, relax, read, munch, drink tea, take an afternoon nap (my all time favorite 🙂 ) and stay in the delightful place of gratitude.

Leave a Reply

