Day One..Hello to you whose fires burn within…Let’s keep believing & achieving :)

Image     I have learned through experience that when I truly focus my attention on what I want, it somehow miraculously shows up.  Through daily visualizing its presence in my life and allowing myself to feel the deliciously exciting tingle of actually having it, somehow some way it eventually arrives.  Some refer to this as the law of attraction. Others have mentioned prayers answered. Call it what you will, I see it as real.   Soooooo, if that’s the case I decided to focus for a short while on the question of what is wealth? One aspect of wealth is feeling a sense of luxury. Luxury can mean many things-some pricey, some not. Here are a few of my favorites:

  •  a clean house
  •  long soak in the tub with Lavendar and Eucalyptus essential oils
  •  Soy candles burning
  • a cup of green tea
  • Yoga Journal in the jacuzzi
  • a glass of wine
  • the feeling after a Yoga class
  • a day at the Spa
  • a walk by the beach on a crisp morning
  • the feel of shea butter
  • a cruise
  • a delicious meal with my Sweetheart
  • laying in bed all day with my favorite books, good movie(s), and prepared meals-yummmm

What feels luxurious to you?

2 thoughts on “Day One..Hello to you whose fires burn within…Let’s keep believing & achieving :)

  1. I finally got to reading your blog and I look forward to future entries. Hope your trip was great. It was a fun thing to meet you in the LA train station and then share lunch with you somewhere in the southwest.

Leave a Reply

